Official announcement from our Chief Apostle

Official Announcement

Apostle Thomas E. Clark, Jr. - Friday, August 13, 2021

Greetings,

Thank you for tuning in to our broadcast today. It is the goal of our Chief Apostle to provide a weekly broadcast, so be sure to tune in every Sabbath at 3:00 PM EST. God bless you!

The video may be viewed on YouTube using the following link. Please share this link with those who do not have access to Facebook. Thank you!

https://youtu.be/ZWTmvi-zzmI
Apostle Thomas E. Clark, Jr.
Friday, August 13, 2021
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel: International House of God
Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/welovehog
To contribute financially to the House of God you may do so via:
CASH APP:  https://cash.app/$House866

Paypal:  https://www.paypal.me/HouseOfGodInc

 


Attention Pastors

The National Credential Board Exams will be held this year prior to the Annual General Convocation. Information has been distributed by the National Credential Board Secretary. If you did not receive the letter and forms via email, please contact St. Jessica West at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 


 2021 & 2022 Feast Dates

 

Feast of Trumpets

sundown Monday, September 6, 2021 to sundown Tuesday, September 7, 2021

 

Day of Atonement

sundown Wednesday, September 15, 2021 to sundown Thursday, September 16, 2021 

 

Feast of Tabernacles

sundown Monday, September 20, 2021 to sundown Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Sabbath - sundown Monday, September 20, 2021 to sundown Tuesday, September 21, 2021 

Sabbath - sundown Monday, September 27, 2021 to sundown Tuesday, September 28, 2021

 

Passover and Feast of Unleavened Bread

afternoon to sundown Friday, April 15, 2022 (feet washing and communion)

sundown Friday, April 15, 2022 to sundown Friday, April 22, 2022

Sabbath - sundown Friday, April 15, 2022 to sundown Saturday, April 16, 2022

Sabbath - sundown Thursday, April 21, 2022 to sundown Friday, April 22, 2022

 

Pentecost

sundown Saturday, June 4, 2022 to sundown Sunday, June 5, 2022

 

Feast of Trumpets

sundown Sunday, September 25, 2022 to sundown Monday, September 26, 2022

 

Day of Atonement

sundown Tuesday, October 4, 2022 to sundown Wednesday, October 5, 2022

 

Feast of Tabernacles

sundown Sunday, October 9, 2022 to sundown Monday, October 17, 2022

Sabbath - Sunday, October 9, 2022 to sundown Monday, October 10, 2022

 

Sabbath - Sunday, October 16, 2022 to sundown Monday, October 17, 2022

"But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you."

John 14:26